Mike WiLL Made-It – 23 (Explicit) ft. Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J

Download Mike WiLL Made-It “23” ft. Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J

Director: Hannah Lux Davis and Michael Illiams

Follow Mike WiLL Made-It:
Twitter: www.twitter.com/mikewillmadeit
IG: http://instagram.com/mikewillmadeit
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MIKEWILLMADEITONLINE


Music video by Mike Will Made It performing 23 (Explicit) ft. Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J. © 2013 Interscope

More from Gz Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *